Max Classic Committee

Tournament Host

Richard Rosenthal
Max Restaurant Group


AnnMarie Harding
Max’s Tavern 

Brian Costa
Max Fish

Committee Members

Steve Abrams
Max Downtown

Tim Buckley
Trumbull Group Benefit

Bob Cooke
Max Oyster Bar

Mark Conley
Max Fish

Jeff Digel
Covenant Preparatory School

David Ellovich
UBS Financial Services

Suzanne Sussman
Auction Coordinator

Ed Hoberman
Landmark Interests LLC

Matthew Hoberman
Murtha Cullina LLP

Brad Karsky
Max a Mia

David Polk
The First Tee of CT

Doug Kelly
Max Burger

Lee Pollock
The Pollock Co.

Glen Rapoport

McKinley Albert
Camp Courant

Vicki Rosenthal
Max Restaurant Group

Marshall Ruben, Esq.
Ruben/Horan P.C.

Scott Smith
Max Restaurant Group

Chris Torla
Trumbull Kitchen

William Wittman
Smith Brothers Insurance

Leigh Farber
Auction Coordinator

Lisa Hoberman
Auction Coordinator

Robert G. Venetianer
Max Restaurant Group